Meny

VTI Fotball

Trenaroversikt Alle lag

Herre- og gutelag

Navn Lag Trenerrolle Telefon nummer E-post
Dagmund Evebø A-lag Herrer Hovedtrener

90601386

devebo@online.no
Are Bjørgum A-lag Herrer Rekrutt Hjelpetrener
91563043
bjorgen89@gmail.com
Arild Hagen Bakke A-lag Herrer Rekrutt Hovedtrener 48305083 arild@vti-fotball.no
Gary Christie G16 Hovedtrener 447 527 136 836 gary@vti-fotball.no
Jan Erik Kritstiansen G16 Hjelpetrener

90232213

jan.erik@hemit.no
Torbjørn Osdal G16 Hjelpetrener

90612754

torosdal@gmail.com
Frank Bischoff G16 Hjelpetrener

48034745

frank.bischoff@hotmail.com

Torstein Woldsund G16 Hjelpetrener

99290192

torstein@vartdalplast.no
Dag Magnus Eriksen G16 2 Hovedtrener

95863077

dmeriksen@hotmail.com
Bjørn Anders Heggen G19 Hjelpetrener

95291967

heggen@tussa.com

Karl Alsaker G19 Hovedtrener

91561383

karl.alsaker@iss.no

Kjell Frode Ervik G2004 Hovedtrener

98287870

kfe@tussa.com

Kjell Arne Nedrelid G2004 Hjelpetrener

90529889

kjell.arne.nedrelid@gmail.com

Tore Sørheim G2004 Hjelpetrener

91767270

storetores@hotmail.com
Connie Steffenakk Bakke G2005 Hovedtrener

97663229

huttetu68@hotmail.com

Jan Erik Kritstiansen G2005 Hjelpetrener

90232213

jan.erik@hemit.no
Hallgrim Myklebust G2005 Hjelpetrener

47607053

hmyklebust@hotmail.com

Torgeir Schjelderup G2005 Hjelpetrener

45027422

torgeir@voldagolf.no

Kjell Frode Ervik G2006 Hjelpetrener

98287870

kfe@tussa.com

Vigleik Hustadnes G2006 Hovedtrener

48118820

vigleik@tussa.com

Gaute Gaudestad G2007 Hjelpetrener

90956123

Gaute.gaudestad@outlook.com

Dag Nyheim G2007 Hjelpetrener

47233068

dagnyheim@gmail.com

Martin Klein Larsen G2007 Hjelpetrener

41628048

martkleinlar@hotmail.com

Bjarne Gundersen G2007 Hjelpetrener

41021427

bjarnerg@yahoo.no

Matz Kroken Åsebø G2007 Hovedtrener

90627226

kro-aa@online.no

Arne Lothe G2008 Hjelpetrener

90670890

arne.lothe@gmail.com

Anders Kalvatn G2008 Hovedtrener
99223670

kalvatn@gmail.com

Kay Ove Johansen G2008 Hjelpetrener 41320078

kayove@norwegiangroup.no

Arild Hagen Bakke G2009 Hovedtrener 48305083 arild@vti-fotball.no
Ulf Kristiansen G2009 Hjelpetrener

48281802

ukrist@gmail.com

Alf Bjarte Brevik G2009 Hjelpetrener

95846601

alfbjarte@hotmail.com

Kjetil Laurits Høydal G2009 Hjelpetrener

97511083

kjetilho@hivolda.no

Anders Kalvatn G2010 Hovedtrener
99223670

kalvatn@gmail.com

Are Årdal G2010 Hjelpetrener 91593467

are.aardal@tussa.com

Lars Petter Haram G2010 Hjelpetrener

97018047

lars.haram@student.nlh.no

Marius Støa Dypviken G2010 Hjelpetrener

95224467

oestmar@hotmail.com

Thomas Bergset Mandal G2010 Hjelpetrener

95463265

mandal_thomas@hotmail.com

FFO (Fredrik Kvalsnes, Hugi Johannesson) G2010 Støttefuksjon 48001104 ffo@vti-fotball.no
Arild Hagen Bakke G2011 Hovedtrener 48305083 arild@vti-fotball.no
Atle Driveklepp G2011 Hjelpetrener

41668583

adzizou@hotmail.com

Bjørn Egil Norvoll Espenakk G2011 Hjelpetrener

90895808

espenakk@gmail.com

Kay Ove Johansen G2011 Hjelpetrener 41320078

kayove@norwegiangroup.no

Olav Arne Vinjevoll G2011 Hjelpetrener

97155611

olavarnevinjevoll@gmail.com

Olav Gravdal G2011 Hjelpetrener

95068134

olavgravdal@hotmail.com
FFO (Magnus Bischoff, Mathias Dahlberg) G2011 Støttefuksjon 48001104 ffo@vti-fotball.no
FFO (Rønnaug Myklebust) G2012 Støttefuksjon 48001104 ffo@vti-fotball.no

DAME- OG JENTELAG

Navn Lag Trenerrolle Telefon nummer E-post
Ole Per Kragset A-lag Damer Hovedtrener

41338959

ole.kragset@vanylven.kommune.no

Knut Hagen A-lag Damer Hjelpetrener

97526094

eikas-hagen@tussa.com

Maria Rafteseth A-lag Damer Hjelpetrener

99334016

maria_rafteseth@hotmail.com

Even Lillenes A-lag Damer 2 Hovedtrener 41930799

evenli@online.no

Maria Rafteseth J16 Hjelpetrener

99334016

maria_rafteseth@hotmail.com

Gina Børste Rundtom J16 Hovedtrener

95888414

gina_rundt@hotmail.com

Monica Velle Høydal J2005 Hovedtrener
41759262
monicav.hoydal@gmail.com
Tore Kjetil Sørheim J2006 Hovedtrener

91767270

storetores@hotmail.com

Frank Vatne J2006 Hjelpetrener

91335702

frank.vatne@tussa.no

Stian Bjerkvik J2006 Hjelpetrener

97771818

rektor.vls@voldaskulen.no

Andreas Arnevik J2007 Hovedtrener

91806547

andreas.arnevik@voldaskulen.no

Jimmy Andre Grønli J2008 Hovedtrener

97156720

jimmgron@hotmail.com

Kristin Kleppe Hovden J2008 Hjelpetrener

95742002

kristin.hovden@orstaskulen.no

Lars Johan Holsvik J2009 Hovedtrener

97080739

lj_holsvik@hotmail.com

Rønnaug Myklebust J2009 Hjelpetrener

47309271

rtm@tussa.com

Geir Are Nedrelid J2009 Hjelpetrener

90198592

geir.are.nedrelid@online.no

Inger Stine Bjørneset J2010 Hjelpetrener

98628863

Ingerstine@hotmail.com

Tomas Fric J2010 Hjelpetrener

97955939

tomasfric@hotmail.com

FFO (Mathias Dahlberg) J2010 Støttefunksjon 48001104 ffo@vti-fotball.no
FFO (Mathias Dahlberg) J2011 Støttefunksjon 48001104 ffo@vti-fotball.no
FFO (Rønnaug Myklebust) J2012 Støttefunksjon 48001104 ffo@vti-fotball.no

Brakkebutikken

Kvalitetsklubb

Generalsponsor

Sparebank 1

Hovudsponsor

Rotevatn
NOG
Tussa
Aurstad
Stamina

Hovudsponsor

Intersport
VoldaMaskin
Brunvoll
Statoil
KIWI

Støttespelarar

Møbelringen
Gillen AS
Mesterhus

Meny